Menu

Schedule


WBBL

Date Tip Comp Ven Opposition Result
Sat 17 Oct 4:30pm CH (N) Leicester Riders W 59-50
Sun 25 Oct 4:30pm CH (A) Nottingham Wildcats L 39-46
Sun 8 Nov 2:00pm CH (A) Brixton Topcats W 61-43
Fri 13 Nov 6:00pm CH (H) Sevenoaks Suns W 53-47
Sun 29 Nov 4:00pm TRO QF (H) Cardiff Met Archers W 71-49
Sat 5 Dec 6:30pm CH (A) Manchester Mystics W 82-74
Sat 12 Dec 4:00pm CH (A) Team Northumbria
Sat 9 Jan 6:00pm CH (H) Sheffield Hatters
Sat 23 Jan 2:30pm CH (A) Cardiff Met Archers
Sun 31 Jan 4:00pm CH (H) Team Northumbria
Sat 6 Feb 7:30pm CH (A) Leicester Riders
Sun 7 Feb 6:00pm CH (H) Nottingham Wildcats
Sat 27 Feb 4:00pm CH (H) Brixton Topcats
Sat 5 Mar 6:00pm CH (A) Sevenoaks Suns
Sun 20 Mar 4:00pm CH (H) Manchester Mystics
Sat 9 Apr 3:00pm CH (A) Westfield Health Sheffield Hatters
Sat 16 Apr 4:00pm CH (H) Cardiff Met Archers

Division 3 Men

Date Tip Comp Ven Opposition Result
Sat 3 Oct 4:00pm CH (H) Barking & Dagenham Thunder L 67-72
Sat 10 Oct 6:30pm CH (A) Brentwood Fire L 89-74
Sat 17 Oct 6:00pm CH (H) Brunel University London Ducks L 59-71
Sun 25 Oct 5:00pm CH (A) Thames Valley Cavaliers L 98-71
Sat 31 Oct 5:00pm CH (H) Northants Thunder W 80-69
Sun 8 Nov 12:00pm CH (A) London United L 93-69
Sat 14 Nov 4:00pm CH (H) Oxford Brookes University L 71-73
Sat 28 Nov 4:00pm CH (H) Plymouth Raiders II W 81-78
Sun 29 Nov 1:45pm CH (H) Team Solent L 63-77
Sun 6 Dec 3:00pm CH (A) Middlesex LTBC
Sun 9 Jan 4:00pm CH (H) Brentwood Fire
Sat 16 Jan 6:00pm CH (A) Brunel University London Dunks
Sat 23 Jan 4:00pm CH (H) Thames Valley Cavaliers
Sun 30 Jan 1:45pm CH (A) Northants Thunder
Sun 31 Jan TBC CH (A) Barking & Dagenham Thunder
Sat 6 Feb 4:00pm CH (H) London United
Sat 13 Feb 7:00pm CH (A) Oxford Brookes University
Sat 20 Feb 4:00pm CH (H) Loughborough Riders
Sat 27 Feb 3:00pm CH (A) Plymouth Raiders II
Sat 5 Mar 4:00pm CH (H) Middlesex LTBC
Sat 12 Mar 3:15pm CH (A) Team Solent

WEABL

Date Ven Opposition Result
Wed 14 Oct (H) Loreto College W 79-51
Wed 21 Oct (A) City of London Academy W 48-55
Wed 11 Nov (H) Copleston High School W 73-39
Wed 18 Nov (H) Oaklands College W 20-0
Wed 9 Dec (A) Charnwood College
Wed 13 Jan (A) Oaklands College
Wed 20 Jan (A) Loreto College
Wed 27 Jan (H) City of London Academy
Wed 3 Feb (A) Copleston High School
Wed 9 Mar (H) Charnwood College

EABL

Date Ven Opposition Result
Wed 7 Oct (H) Oaklands College W 67-59
Wed 14 Oct (A) Copleston High School L 68-62
Wed 21 Oct (H) Harris Academy Beckenham W 72-51
Wed 4 Nov (A) John Madejski Academy W 61-70
Wed 11 Nov (A) Hammersmith W 70-55
Wed 18 Nov (H) Canterbury High School W 80-55
Wed 25 Nov (H) Copleston High School W 74-64
Wed 13 Jan (A) BHASVIC
Wed 20 Jan (A) Harris Academy Beckenham
Wed 27 Jan (H) City of London Academy
Wed 3 Feb (A) Canterbury High School
Wed 24 Feb (A) Oaklands College
Wed 2 Mar (H) Itchen College